Andi Stadthotel, your city hotel in Munich: well-being oasis in the centre

This fine hotel in central Munich

Munich charm and warmth, central and nevertheless tranquil – feel right at home at our Andi Stadthotel! Our 3-star hotel in Munich is located in the Ludwigsvorstadt and is a charming oasis of well-being. Enjoy the small but exclusive getaway from the hustle and bustle and the proximity to the most important places and squares. Our cordial, family-run hotel near the central station in Munich is therefore the perfect starting point for excursions, family trips, cultural tours and city holidays.

Discover the hotel in the centre of Munich!

Look forward to friendly hospitality in our 29 rooms in Munich’s lively Ludwigsvorstadt. Your hosts will welcome you early in the morning with a rich breakfast buffet with sweet and savoury delicacies.

Numerous gastronomic highlights are in the immediate vicinity. The Andi Stadthotel is one of the few city hotels in Munich with private parking. Reserve your safe parking spot in our courtyard when sending your booking request.

Conquer the city

Getting to the central squares, monuments and museums, shopping streets or the Oktoberfest in no time – no problem with your hotel in Munich’s Old Town! Only a five minutes’ walk from the main station or seven minutes from Karlsplatz Stachus, you are right where it is at.

Our City Guide shows you the most beautiful spots around your accommodation in Munich. We always have daily tips for you, of course. Whether for business or pleasure, just come along and enjoy the combination of convenient location, quiet cosiness and typical Munich charm at our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you with a warm “Grüß Gott”! See you soon at our Andi Stadthotel in Munich, where a warm welcome is the name of the game. Just send us your non-binding inquiry.

Andi Stadthotel München: Ihre Wohlfühl-Oase im Zentrum

Das feine Hotel in Münchens Innenstadt

Münchner Charme und Herzlichkeit, zentral und trotzdem ruhig – fühlen Sie sich wie zuhause in unserem Andi Stadthotel in München! Unser 3-Sterne-Hotel liegt in der Ludwigvorstadt und ist eine charmante Wohlfühl-Oase. Genießen Sie den kleinen aber feinen Rückzugsort vom quirligen Treiben und die Nähe zu den wichtigsten Orten und Plätzen. Unser herzliches, familiengeführtes Hotel beim Münchner Hauptbahnhof ist somit der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Entdeckungstouren, Familienausflüge, Kulturreisen und Städteurlaube.

Entdecken Sie das Hotel in Münchens Zentrum!

Freuen Sie sich auf sympathische Gastlichkeit in unseren 29 Zimmern in Münchens lebhafter Ludwigvorstadt. Ihre Gastgeber begrüßen Sie bereits frühmorgens zu einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbüffet mit süßen und pikanten Delikatessen.

Zahlreiche gastronomische Highlights befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Andi Stadthotel ist eines von wenigen Münchner Hotels mit Parkplatz. Reservieren Sie Ihren sicheren Abstellplatz in unserem Innenhof am besten gleich im Rahmen Ihrer Buchung.

 

Die Stadt erobern

In Windeseile zu den zentralen Plätzen, schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Museen, Shoppingmeilen oder dem Oktoberfest – kein Problem mit Ihrem Hotel in Münchens Altstadt! Nur fünf Gehminuten vom Hauptbahnhof oder sieben Gehminuten vom Karlsplatz Stachus entfernt, sind Sie sofort am Ort des Geschehens.

Unser Cityguide zeigt Ihnen die schönsten Fleckchen rund um Ihre Unterkunft in München. Natürlich haben wir stets tagesaktuelle Tipps für Sie parat. Ob geschäftlich oder privat, kommen Sie doch einfach vorbei und genießen Sie die Mischung aus günstiger Lage, ruhiger Gemütlichkeit und typischem Münchner Charme in unserem Haus.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch, nehmen Ihre Anfrage gerne entgegen und begrüßen Sie mit einem herzlichen „Grüß Gott“! Bis bald in unserem Andi Stadthotel in München, wo Herzlichkeit im Mittelpunkt steht.